Escort Ads in English Escorte Annonces en Français Escort hirdetések magyarul
43025 escorts
Worldwide Escort Directory
Free advertising Find your companion
agencies
2060
photos
295298
videos
1846
countries
146

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    I was feeling horny and I noticed hot pictures of Jessica and that the pics were also verified. Called her and she sounded very nice on the phone. We arranged meeting in couple hours.

    When I arrived to her nice apartment she was as hot as she in the pics, maybe even more so. I wanted to talk with her for a while but it seemed that she was interested more about fucking and not talking. Well, gentleman can't say no to that.

    I ended up between her legs eating her sweet pussy wet. She rolled over and we ended up in 69, her wet pussy in front of me and she giving me deep blowjob was almost too much for me. I asked her for a break and after getting back on the track, she mounted me and gave me the best riding that I have had for a while. Looking in intensively in the eyes, while riding slowly and then adding up the speed. At the same time she was choking me gently with her hands (loved that). Made me feel like she was using me. Beautiful body and tits in front me. All of this was too much for me to take and I came very hard.

    Chatted after sex for a while, and time really flied with her. She made the visit feel like you are just with your own horny and sexy girlfriend.


    Meeting Country:

    Finland

    Meeting City:

    Helsinki

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    Tommi
    2018.04.23
  • REVIEW

    Fake pic stay away!!!! Horrible girl!!

    Meeting Country:

    China

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    45 hours

    Cost:

    450 EUR
    Kaos
    2018.04.23
  • REVIEW

    This gal said 26..when I saw her wtf auntie 50 years old .waste my time !!

    Meeting Country:

    Thailand

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    5000 THB
    PP
    2018.04.23
  • REVIEW

    What an amazing lady! Had a mischievous, perverted foot worship date with this classy, ebony mature woman and ticked all the boxes.

    At first, she will come across as strict, but I noticed she enjoyed the session and put in a lot of effort to deliver a good roleplaying session.

    Finished on her red toenails with a huge mess. Highly addictive!

    Meeting Country:

    Netherlands

    Meeting City:

    's Bosch

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    300 EUR
    feetandmilflover
    2018.04.23
  • REVIEW

    she was amazing.heavenly...very friendly and funny..she knows what she is doing...
    thank you

    Meeting Country:

    Thailand

    Meeting City:

    Bangkok

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    3000 THB
    ma
    2018.04.23
  • REVIEW

    This girl was incredible. Dinner was fantastic and after was like from another world...she has a body that only you can dream about and i will dream about her body till the next time i visit Amsterdam

    Meeting Country:

    Netherlands

    Meeting City:

    Amsterdam

    Meeting length:

    3 hours

    Cost:

    450 EUR
    Ahmed
    2018.04.23
  • REVIEW

    I met Madame Caramel in Dubai, it was the most memorable intense session of my life. To feel both relaxed and afraid at the same time was incredible. Mid way though I was begging to have my boundaries challenged. Amazing!!!

    Meeting Country:

    UAE / Dubai

    Meeting City:

    Dubai

    Meeting length:

    4 hours

    Cost:

    10000 AED
    Joseph
    2018.04.23
  • REVIEW

    Guapisima, y una chica agradable y graciosa. Me encantó cada minuto con ella, y ella no tenia prisa, lo uniquo que queria era que yo lo tenia bien. 10/10

    Meeting Country:

    Spain

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    100 EUR
    Hans
    2018.04.23
  • REVIEW

    I met twice Madame Caramel, once in Rome and once in Budapest where I invited her for a weekend. A third time, I invited her in Prague, but unfortunately we didn’t manage to meet. She is an absolutely gorgeous Lady, to be proud to be with, when going out socially in bars, restaurants, visiting museums or having a romantic cruise on Danube river as we did in Budapest. She likes to be always pampered and served with class and devotion. Everywhere and everytime she behaves as your Queen that you have to adore. In private she is completely dominating you mentally, physically and sexually. No matter about your wishes, she just care about her pleasure according to her mood. Last but not least, she is amazingly beautiful and her body is the most sensual a man could ever imagine.

    Meeting Country:

    Hungary

    Meeting City:

    Budapest

    Meeting length:

    3 days

    Cost:

    0 EUR
    Slinky
    2018.04.23
  • REVIEW

    she showed up in a beautiful dress. I came so quickly because her body is unbelievable.. she stayed with me until the end of our agreed time, her English was very good! I enjoyed conversation with her.

    Meeting Country:

    South Korea

    Meeting City:

    Chaesamni

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    500 USD
    James-in-seoul
    2018.04.23
  • REVIEW

    Wow!! What an absolutely gorgeous, sexy and lovely lady.

    Meeting Country:

    Cyprus

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    150 EUR
    BPJ
    2018.04.23
  • REVIEW

    She is simply exceptional, passionate and adorable. Highly redommended! ;) Rate to find women that know what they are doing, knows what pleasure means!

    Meeting Country:

    Morocco

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    Micha
    2018.04.23
  • REVIEW

    Adrian is a cheat, a scam, when she met me, introduced herself as Adriana, she said she works for spa, her boss was waiting down for money, I paid her, she said she will leave her bag and come in 2 minutes.she ran off and never came back, the bag had rubbish in it. Please don't get fooled by her.

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    150 EUR
    Josh
    2018.04.23
  • REVIEW

    Diana, was very sweet and approachable, made you feel relaxed and comfortable. Never saw the time, she made sure that I was satisfied. Had an wonderful experience in bed too. Great owo, and doggy, yummy dinner at the Y, beautiful boobs and nice booty. Worth the time :)

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    150 EUR
    Josh
    2018.04.23
  • REVIEW

    Very beautiful face. Good English; talkative. Start with a glass of wine with her and she will amaze you for the rest of the evening. She arrived dressed elegantly and gave a real GFE with lots of passion. Highly recommended.

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    214 North Temple Condominium

    Meeting length:

    3 hours

    Cost:

    400 USD
    Mack
    2018.04.23
  • REVIEW

    Super friendly and a wonderful evening

    Meeting Country:

    Ukraine

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    4 hours

    Cost:

    150 EUR
    John
    2018.04.23
  • REVIEW

    Anne she is the best girfrend that i met, sweet, good body, clean, shave i just miss her and always think about her sentence "leave in present not future"
    Love you so much danny....

    Meeting Country:

    Romania

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    150 EUR
    Danny8376
    2018.04.23
  • REVIEW

    Pleasantly surprised. The meeting at the highest level. Without a condom. Group sex for three people. Without taboo... I'll come and invite more...

    Meeting Country:

    Russia

    Meeting City:

    Moscow

    Meeting length:

    3 hours

    Cost:

    40,000 EUR
    Friend of your wife
    2018.04.20
  • REVIEW

    Incredible experience ..intelligent girl and always smiling ..Enjoyed the company and will definitely do it again ..She is indeed a dark and sweet chocolate ..

    Meeting Country:

    Kenya

    Meeting City:

    Nairobi

    Meeting length:

    3 hours

    Cost:

    350 USD
    British Man
    2018.04.20
  • REVIEW

    Lily is a very beautiful smart and professional girl, she deserves my trust for may reasons :
    -she is very clean and protective .
    -excellent at arrival time and doesn’t look at her watch every minute to check the time
    -from The first time I text her and told her about my situation she made me relaxed.. especially for a person who never had sex in his life ( virgin ) ... lily I want to tell you that you really satisfied me and I want another special night like 2 days ago , so thank you Lily for the best night and experience i have ever had ... thanks for your love , care and humanity
    Love you

    Meeting Country:

    Jordan

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    250 EUR
    Love Lily
    2018.04.20
Beijing escorts
Top escort babes and pornstar escorts from China and all over the world. One of the biggest escorts directory with call girls in Beijing. The top pornstar escort girls and luxury escorts are available right here, right now. Beijing escorts, Shanghai escort girls, call girls from Guangzhou and Shenzhen. Don’t hesitate, contact your China escorts today!
TOP ESCORT BABES
All personal and classified ads presented on this website are only for informational purposes. The operators of the website do not control, supervise, verify, investigate or authenticate any of the content, communications or representations posted by users or advertisers of the website. TOPESCORTBABES.COM is not an escort agency, nor can we make referrals. If you wish to contact the adult entertainers who advertise on TOPESCORTBABES.COM, please use the contact information in the individual ad. We do not have any additional contact information for the advertisers beyond what is printed in the ads and we cannot forward emails.
Escort Ads & Photos
All advertiser content contained in this website is provided to TOPESCORTBABES.COM by individuals for the purposes of paid advertisements and is the responsibility of the individual advertiser. TOPESCORTBABES.COM assumes no responsibility and cannot be held liable for any claims arising from advertisers ad.
TopEscortBabes.com © 2014 | The site is owned and operated by Slay Ltd. 145-157 St John St, London EC1V 4PW, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
Twitter
Accepted Credit Cards
Escort Ads in English Escorte Annonces en Français Escort hirdetések magyarul

You are about to enter a website that may contain content of an adult nature. These pages are designed for ADULTS only and may include pictures and materials that some viewers may find offensive. If you are under the age of 18 (or 21 in some countries), if such material offends you are if it is illegal to view such material in you community please do not continue. Entering the site will constitute your agreement to the following terms and conditions:

  • I am 18 years of age or older.
  • I accept all responsibility for my own actions.
  • I agree that I am legally bound to these Terms and Conditions.